Dorothy Barley Junior Academy Governing Body Attendance 2020/21

Name	Type of Governor	
Mr R Deadman	Trust-appointed Chair	5/6
Mrs C Webb	Trust-appointed Vice Chair	6/6
Mrs Brenda Goodwin	Co-opted Governor	6/6
Mr W Agunbiade	Trust-appointed	4/6
Ms Ms Olabisi Amao	Trust-appointed	3/6
Ms C Leicester	Staff Governor (HT)	5/6
Mrs C Clarke	Staff Governor	6/6
Mr O Gokdemir	Staff Governor	4/6